
Operator
In Touch Games Limited The listed operator of Cashmo
Quick facts
Key details on the operator, licence status, games, payments and support.

In Touch Games Limited The listed operator of Cashmo

UKGC licence surrendered Account 2091; licence ID 002091-R-104264-033, surrendered 5 September 2023

Slots · Table games · Live casino The stated catalogue includes 30+ slots

Visa Debit · Mastercard Debit · PayPal Other listed options include Apple Pay, bank transfer and Paysafecard
Check current terms and cashier options before making a decision.
01 / First impressions
A useful Cashmo casino review should put the important facts first. Cashmo lists 30+ slots, several payment options and 24/7 support, but its former UKGC licence is a major concern. Check the current regulatory position and terms before considering an account.

Cashmo’s offer and games are worth assessing alongside a key limitation: its listed UKGC licence was surrendered. This review focuses on the facts players need to consider, rather than promotional claims.
Key point: The listed UKGC licence was surrendered on 5 September 2023. Check the current public register and Cashmo’s terms; an old licence record does not establish current authorisation.
Review criteria

How to access Cashmo on phones, tablets and computers.

Listed payment options, the minimum withdrawal and identity checks.

The licence record, support channels and offer conditions.
02 / Key details
Here are the key facts available about Cashmo. Check the current terms and cashier for details that may vary by offer or payment method.
| Topic | Cashmo details |
|---|---|
| Ownership and licence | In Touch Games Limited; UKGC Account 2091, Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033, surrendered 5 September 2023 |
| Games and provider | 30+ slots; Slot Factory; table games and live casino |
| Welcome offer | Up to £500 across first 3 deposits; £10 minimum deposit; 40x wagering; 30 days’ validity |
| Payments and withdrawals | Listed methods include Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard and bank transfer; £10 minimum withdrawal |
| Customer support | 24/7 live chat, email and call-back |
| Availability in Great Britain | The listed UKGC licence was surrendered; check current authorisation before proceeding. |
03 / Pros and cautions
The range of payment options and around-the-clock support are useful features. The surrendered licence is a significant concern that players should weigh carefully.


04 / Welcome offer
The welcome offer is up to £500 across first 3 deposits. Check the terms for eligibility, qualifying deposits, wagering and any restrictions before opting in.

The offer information describes matched funds and free spins on selected slots. No free-spin count or percentage is stated; check the terms shown before opting in.
05 / Games
Cashmo lists 30+ slots, along with table games and live casino. Slot Factory is the named provider; check the lobby for current titles and availability.

The stated range includes classic and video slots, Megaways, jackpot and cluster pays. The listed total is 30+ slots.

Table games and live casino are listed. Check the lobby for the games currently available.
06 / Mobile play
Cashmo offers a progressive web app for phones, tablets and laptops. Save the site to your home screen or use your browser’s install option for an app-like experience. Mobile access ↗
The progressive web app is accessed through a browser; device-specific features are not stated.
Cashmo’s app is a progressive web app, with no native store installation.
Use the browser’s home-screen or install option for app-like access.
07 / Payments
The listed methods include UK debit cards, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard, bank transfer and selected e-wallets. Check the cashier for availability and conditions; withdrawals require identity verification.
| Payment topic | Cashmo information |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | Confirmed payment options, currency and applicable limits |
| Withdrawals | Verified processing windows, caps and possible fees |
| Identity checks | Which documents may be required and when |
| Payment problems | Contact Cashmo support through live chat, email or call-back to ask about an issue. |
Read our withdrawal details ↗.
08 / Safety
Cashmo’s listed UKGC licence was surrendered on 5 September 2023. Do not treat the former licence as current authorisation. Check the UK Gambling Commission public register and the operator’s current terms before proceeding.

Cashmo lists 24/7 live chat, email and call-back. The listed email address is info@cashmo.casino.

Provide clear information on limits, self-exclusion and professional support resources.
09 / Our verdict
Cashmo has a stated range of 30+ slots, several listed payment methods and 24/7 support. However, its listed UKGC licence was surrendered, so players should verify current authorisation before considering the service.
Verdict: the surrendered licence is a serious concern. The listed licence does not establish current authorisation. Check the UKGC register and current terms before proceeding; if you cannot confirm valid authorisation, do not deposit.
10 / Your questions
The listed UKGC licence was surrendered on 5 September 2023, so it should not be presented as current. Check the UK Gambling Commission register before considering play.
The offer is up to £500 across first 3 deposits, with a £10 minimum deposit, 40x wagering and 30 days’ validity. Check the current terms before opting in.
The stated minimum withdrawal is £10. Other limits are shown in the cashier, and withdrawals must go to a payment account in the player’s name.
Cashmo provides a progressive web app, not a native store installation. Use a browser to access it or save the site to your home screen.
The listed UKGC Account 2091 and Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033 were surrendered on 5 September 2023. Check the UK Gambling Commission register for current status.
About this review
This Cashmo casino review covers the available facts on licence status, games, payments, the welcome offer and support. Check current terms and official records before making decisions; this review does not assign an unverified rating.
More Cashmo information
The central issue in this Cashmo review is the brand’s regulatory position. Its listed UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) licence, Account 2091 and Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033, was surrendered on 5 September 2023. It should not be described as currently holding that licence.
For players in the United Kingdom, a UKGC licence is an important regulatory safeguard. A surrendered licence makes it essential to check the current position independently before considering an account or sending money.
So, is Cashmo legit? The available information identifies the brand and a former UKGC licence, but does not establish current authorisation to offer gambling in Great Britain. Check the UKGC public register and current operator terms; an old licence record is not proof of present regulation.
The welcome offer is up to £500 across first 3 deposits. The minimum deposit is £10, the wagering requirement is 40x and the stated validity is 30 days. Matched funds and free spins on selected slots are described, but no percentage or free-spin count is specified.
Offer details may vary. Check the terms shown for your account before opting in, including qualifying deposits, how wagering is calculated, eligible games and any maximum-bet rule. The maximum bet amount is not stated.
No promo code is listed. Confirm the current offer and its expiry in the official terms before opting in. The terms will explain what happens to bonus funds or related winnings if wagering is incomplete when the offer expires.
Cashmo lists 30+ slots, along with table games and live casino. Categories include classic slots, video slots, Megaways, jackpot and cluster pays. Slot Factory is the named provider; no wider provider list is given.
The stated catalogue is 30+ slots. Check the games lobby for current titles and availability, as games may have different offer eligibility and contribution rules.
No independently verified Cashmo casino rating or award is provided in the available facts, so assigning a numerical score would be misleading. Cashmo casino reviews reflect individual experiences and cannot replace checks of licence status, offer terms and withdrawal conditions.
Listed payment methods include Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard, Pay by Mobile (Boku) and bank transfer, including Faster Payments. Selected e-wallets are also listed but not named. Check the cashier for availability, as options may vary.
The minimum withdrawal is £10. Other withdrawal limits and payment conditions are shown in the cashier. Withdrawals are only to payment accounts registered in the player’s name.
Identity and age checks are required, including before withdrawals. Cashmo may request photo ID, proof of address, payment ownership evidence or source-of-funds information where relevant. No processing timeframe is stated.
Cashmo lists 24/7 live chat, email and call-back. The contact email given is info@cashmo.casino. Ask for clear written information about the operator, current authorisation and complaints route before paying in.
Cashmo provides a progressive web app rather than a native app store installation. Review its privacy policy to understand how personal data is handled under UK GDPR and the Data Protection Act 2018. The Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO) oversees data protection in the UK.
Gambling is for people aged 18+ and is not a way to make money. Check the current availability of deposit limits, cooling-off options and self-exclusion. GAMSTOP offers self-exclusion; free support is available from GamCare’s National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133 and BeGambleAware.
The surrendered licence is the central concern in this Cashmo British review. The listed games, payments and offer terms do not establish current authorisation or suitability for UK play. Check the UKGC register and current terms; if you cannot confirm valid authorisation, do not deposit.